Our Business Members
Upcoming Events
Loading...

Quilt Guilds in GA

Please help us keep this information current by notifying us of any changes in or corrections to your guild information.

Guild NameEmail UsMeeting Day/TimeMeeting PlaceAddressCity
Classic South Quilt Guildlmbryan53@gmail.com3rd Friday, 2:00 PM;
Only meet September through May. No meetings June, July and August
First United Methodist Church, Wesley Hall102 West Liberty St.Washington
Allatoona Quilters Guildtlcline@bellsouth.netEvery Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM; 3rd Thursday, 9 AM - 5 PM Robert's School (Acworth Community Center)School StreetAcworth
Chattahoochee Evening Stars Quilt Guildsupport@cesquiltguild.com1st Monday, 7:00 PMAlpharetta Senior Center13450 Cogburn RdAlpharetta
Cotton Patch Quiltersinfo@cpquilters.org2nd Tuesday, 7:00 PMLyndon House Art Center293 Hoyt StAthens
Ben Hill UMC Quilting Circlejanicedd@comcast.net4th Saturday, 9:30 AMBen Hill Methodist Church2099 Fairburn RdAtlanta
Sewjourners Quiltersashelby@comcast.net
mmswan@bellsouth.net
2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Does not meet June, July, Aug
Southwest Arts Center915 New Hope Rd., SW

Atlanta
Atlanta Intown Quilters Guilddsteinmann@corrosionspec.com4th Wednesday, variesMembers Homes -Atlanta Area
Atlanta Modern Quilt GuildATLMQG@gmail.comone Sunday a month (varies)Tiny Stitcheslocation varies
Check Website
Atlanta Area
Sew Perfect Quilters of Georgianlinabud-n-shel@juno.com1st Thursday, 10:00 AMLumpkin Road Baptist Church2540 Lumpkin RdAugusta
Cherokee Crazy Quilters Guildorchard75@windstream.netEvery Wednesday, 10:00 AMCalvary Baptist Church
137 Hightower RdBallground
Misty Mountain Quilters Guildcfhogan46@yahoo.com4th Tuesday, 12:30 PMFirst United Methodist Church of Union County938 GA 515Blairsville
Pieceful Mountain Quilterssblumke@tds.net2nd Thursday, 6:00 PMUnited Community Bank Activity RoomBlue Ridge
Scrappy Quilterspgobbel@aol.com2nd & 4th Monday, 6:00 PMCalhoun/Gordon County LibraryCalhoun
West Georgia Quilt Guildgjkingsley@earthlink.net3rd Tuesday, 6:30 PM at Carrollton Sr. Center;
Every Thursday,
12:30 PM at Carrollton Community Center
Carrollton Senior Center; Carrollton Community CenterSenior Center - 220 West Ave; Community Center - 118 S. White StreetCarrollton
Etoway Valley Quilt Guildjeancfreese@gmail.com3rd Tuesday, 6:30 PMCartersville Civic Center435 W Main StCartersville
Off the Walleratiner@comcast.net3rd Thursday. 10:00 AMNorthwoods Baptist ChurchChamblee Tucker RdChamblee
Hall County Quilt Guildhtmonroe@ipa.net1st Monday, 9:30 AMChestnut Mtn Presbyterian Church4675 Winder HwyFlowery Branch
Mountain Laurel Quilters Guildsandiep@windstream.net3rd Tuesday, 1:00 PMUnited Methodist Church Fellowship HallHwy 441 & W Marion StClarkesville
Log Cabin NeedlersTigerWine@windstream.net4th Tuesday, 10:00 AMSt. James Church260 Warwoman RdClayton
Gold Rush Quilters Guildwoodandquilts@yahoo.com1st Wednesday, 10:00 AMCleveland United Methodist Church112 East Kytle St.Cleveland
Early Bird Quilt Guildearlybirdquiltguild@yahoo.com2nd Wednesday, 9:30 AM
(Sep-Jun)
Epiphany Lutheran Church2375 Ga Hwy 20 SEConyers
Cotton Boll Quiltersdonnabug05@bellsouth.net4th Tuesday, 7:00 PMSalem United Methodist Church3962 Salem RdCovington
Cumming Sunset Quiltersnsohl@mindspring.com2nd Thursday, 7:00 PMNorthside Forsyth HospitalNorthside Forsyth DrCumming
Piecemakers Quilt Guildsaranjo@bellsouth.net2nd & 4th Tuesday, 1:00-4:00 PMChrist the King Lutheran Church1125 Bettis-Tribble Gap RdCumming
Golden Stitches Quilters Guildfritchle@hotmail.com2nd Thursday, 6:00 PMCall 706-864-9261 for informationDahlonega
Silver Comet Stitcherssusieguyton@hotmail.com3rd Monday, 6:30 PMPaulding County Chamber of Commerce456 Jimmy Campbell Parkway (Hwy 278)Dallas
Heart In Hand Quilt GuildPam Haffner2nd Tuesday, 6:30 PMBowen Art Center334 Hwy 9 NDawsonville
Brown Sugar Stitchersbssquiltguild@hotmail.com3rd Saturday, 10:30 AM; no July or December meetingsWesley Chapel Wm Brown Library2861 Wesley Chapel RdDecatur
Ebony Stitchers Quilt Guild
ebonystitchers1@bellsouth.net4th Saturday, 1:30pmPorter Sanford Art Center 3181 Rainbow DriveDecatur, Ga
Phoenix Quilt Guildradine.robinson@gmail.com2nd Tuesday, 7:00 PMIntown Quilters1058 Mistletoe RdDecatur
Fabulous First Friday Quiltersrbarreras@bellsouth.net1st Friday, 10:00 AMIntown Quilt Shop1058 Mistletoe RdDecatur
Off the Wall QuiltersMickey Hutchinson
404-633-7982
3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm??Intown Quilters1058 Mistletoe RdDecatur
Chamblee Stars Quilters Guildauntdjones@bellsouth.net2nd Wednesday, 9:30 AM
(Skip June, July, August)
Northeast Baptist Church4046 Chamblee Tucker RdDoraville
Cherokee Rose Quilt Guild of Douglas Countysuekate@bellsouth.net
770-312-4102
2nd Thursday, 9:30 AM
4th Thursday, 7:00 PM
Hunter Park Community Center

8830 Gurley RoadDouglasville
Emerald City Quilters Guildkrsas@att.net1st Monday, 6:00 PMHenry Memorial Presbyterian Church,
Christian Life Center
511 BellevueDublin
Spirited Quiltersberdis@bellsouth.netLast Tuesday, 6:30 PM; no November or December meetingsBunten Road Park Community Center3180 Bunten RdDuluth
Shalom Quilters of Atlantapatpugrant@aol.com3rd Tuesday, 1:00pmTempel Emanu-El1580 Spalding DriveDunwoody
Lake Oconee Quilt Guildsharryandtom@juno.com1st Tuesday, 9:30 AM; September - JuneLake Oconee Lutheran Church1089 Lake Oconee ParkwayEatonton
Apple Country Quiltersapplecountryquilters@hotmail.com2nd Tuesday, 10:00 AMFirst United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall79 McCutchen St.Ellijay
Quilters Guild of the Southern Crescentquiltmyla@aol.com4th Thursday, 7:00 PM
(Nov/Dec 3rd Thurs) at First Presbyterian in Fayetteville; 1st Friday 1:30 PM at First Presbyterian in Peachtree City
First Presbyterian Church Fayetteville and First Presbyterian Church Peachtree CityFayetteville - 791 Hwy 92;
Peachtree City - 206 Willow Bend
Fayetteville and Peachtree City
raeg06@windstream.net2nd Thursday, 7:00 PMAsk for InfoFitzgerald, Tifton, Albany areas
Quilters in Stitches Quilt Guildcay2619@bellsouth.net3rd Monday, 6:30 PMHighlands Presbyterian Church830 Grayson Pky.Grayson
Iris Quiltersprob225@aol.comEach Tuesday, 11:30 AMMembers Homes - Ask for InfoGriffin Area
Harris County Quiltersgejoala@juno.com4th Tuesday, 10:00 AMHarris County Public Library138 N. College StreetHamilton
Quilters from the Hartwarner1088@gmail.com
706-283-4135
4th Tuesday, 12:00PMFirst Presbyterian Church41 S. Carter StHartwell, GA
Stars & Stripes Quilt Guildluvtocrft2@hotmail.com1st Tuesday, 7:00 PMHazel B Carter Senior Citizens' Center933 Elma G Miles ParkwayHinesville
A Hummingbird Quilt Guildvallarie@cuttie.com2nd Wednesday, 1:00 PMHogansville Housing Authority, Community Room200 west Boyd RoadHoganville, GA
The Victory Quiltersadamson535@yahoo.com
770 286-7882
2nd & 4th Monday at 7 p.m.Daughtry Foundation Building221 East College St.Jackson
Out on a Limb Quilt Guildcsvicke@gmail.com3rd Wednesday, 1:00 PMPickens County Community Center Room 11329 Camp RdJasper, GA
Wayne County Quilt Guild - Jesupmavis@quiltbirdstudio.com2nd Tuesday 10:00am & 7:00pmCommunity Room at Wayne County Library

759 Sunset BlvdJesup
Helpful Friendsbearfootquilter@yahoo.com1st & 3rd Monday, 1:00 PMQuilts N Fixins Quilt Shop7986 North Main StJonesboro
Plantation Quiltersplantationquilters@yahoo.com3rd Saturday, 10:00 AMJarrell Plantation Historic Site711 Jarrell Plantation RoadJuliette
Landrum Quiltersjudygal@bellsouth.net2nd Thursday, 9:30 AMGowensville Community Club14186 Highway 11Landrum, SC
Georgia Peach Quiltersquilt4marg@bellsouth.net2nd Saturday 10:00 AM
Meets every other month
Ask for infoLilburn
Georgia Friendship Quiltersclubbers@earthlink.net1st & 3rd Wednesday
9:30 AM
Mable House Arts Center5239 Floyd RoadMableton
Patchwork Palscruisermom@windstream.net2nd & 4th Tuesday, 7:00 PMWesley United Methodist Church4256 Hartley Bridge RdMacon
Heart of Georgia Quilt Guildangel4u2@cox.net3rd Thursday(Sept-June)
2nd Thursday (Nov, Dec)
10:00 AM
Howard Community Club5645 Forsyth RdMacon
East Cobb Quilters GuildPresident@ecqg.comLast Friday, 9:30 AM;
Thursday before Last Friday, 6:45 PM; No November and December meetings
AM: Catholic Church of St. Ann, Nolan Hall
PM: Mt. Bethel Church, Room F001
AM: 4905 Roswell Rd
PM: 4385 Lower Roswell Rd
Marietta
Busy Needles Quilt Guildcrazyquilter@charter.net1st Thursday, 1:00 PMMcDonough Christian Church2000 Jonesboro RoadMcDonough
Tara Quilt Guild of Clayton Countywillwork4fabric@bellsouth.net2nd & 4th Monday, 7:00 PMMorrow United Methodist Church5985 Jonesboro RdMorrow
Common Threads Quilters Guildschrepfer@bellsouth.net4th Monday, 7:00 PMMills Chapel Baptist Church85 Country Club RoadNewnan
Quilt With Friendssusanrice1951@windstream.netTuesday, 10:00 AM
Thursdays, 7:00 PM
Nicholson Community Center175 Lakeview DriveNicholson
Pieceful Hearts Quiltersmadquill@knology.net1st Monday, 7:00 PM
& Tuesday, 10:00 AM
St. Bartholomew's Church471 W Martintown RdNorth Augusta, SC
Crossroads Quilt GuildVictoria Rondeaut2nd Thursday, 6:30 PM (no meetings in October)Andrew United Methodist Church2430 Hwy 127Kathleen
Gala Quilt Guildcontactus@galaquiltguild.com3rd Saturday, 1:00 PMTrinity United Methodist Church1600 5th Ave, Phenix City, ALColumbus, GA (near Phenix City, AL)
Gala Quilt Guildcontactus@galaquiltguild.com3rd Saturday, 1:00 PMTrinity United Methodist Church1600 5th AvePhenix City, AL
Laurens Happy Quiltersblsl@progressivetel.com4th Monday, 7:00 PMRentz Baptist Church1011 Bates AvenueRentz
Lavender Mountain Quilt Guildlmquiltguild@gmail.com1st & 3rd Thursday, 7:00 PMEtowah Senior CenterHwy 293Rome
Battlefield Piecemakerslibby_greeson@hotmail.com

3rd Tuesday, 6:00 PMRossville Municipal Civic Center500 McFarland AveRossville
Bulloch Hall Quilt GuildWendy Blanton, President1st Thursday, 9:30 AM

Prince of Peace Lutheran ChurchHaynes Bridge RdRoswell
Camden Quilt Guilddocquilter@gmail.comEach Tuesday, 6:30 PMAgape Christian Fellowship10600 Colerain RoadSt. Mary's, GA
Savannah Quilt Guildmembership@savannahquiltguild.com2nd Saturday, 10:00 AM
(Sept-June)
The Woods of Savannah7364 Hodgson MemorialSavannah
Island Quilterspoppe415@aol.com1st Sunday, 2:00 PMMembers Homes - Ask for InfoSavannah Area
Old Town Sharpsburg Piecemakersgmburkett@bellsouth.netEach Tuesday, 9:00 AMA.O. Bridges Recreation CenterSharpsburg
Gwinnett County Quilters GuildBetsy Podriznike3rd Tuesday, 9:30 AMCannon United Methodist Church2424 Webb Gin House RdSnellville
Staying in StitchesPat Silva 630-803-6359
3rd Tuesday, 6:30 PMRec Center1 Max Lockwood DriveStatesboro
Are We Quilting Tonight?judyvogel@hotmail.com1st & 3rd Thursday, 7:30 PMTrinity Episcopal Church4401 Country Club RoadStatesboro
Cherokee Rose Quilters Guild - ThomastonRobin Meyer1st Tuesday, 6:30 PMThomaston Civic Center101 Civic Center DrThomaston
Currahee Quiltersrrhodes@alltel.net2nd Monday, 10:00 AMFirst Presbyterian Church105 E. Tugalo StreetToccoa
Withlacoochee Quilters Guildwqgvaldosta@gmail.com2nd Monday, 6:30 PMGrace Bible Church401 East Park AveValdosta
Big Springs Quilt Guildjueral@charter.net1st Saturday, 9:30 amWatkinsville United Methodist Church1331 N. High Shoals RoadWatkinsville
Jug Taverntsettle@mindspring.com3rd Monday, 10:00 AMFirst Methodist Church280 Normal Broad StWinder
Okefenokee Heritage Quilt Guildmtison@dishmail.net2nd Wednesday of every month from 10:00 a.m. until noon Heritage Center
1460 North Augusta Ave
Waycross